Central Contact
  • Head Office
  • Head Office
  • Tel.: +49 (0) 6071 / 92229 – 0

    Fax: +49 (0) 6071 - 92229 – 11

    E-Mail: info@schwabe-sra.de
  • https://www.schwabe-sra.de/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/Presse_Schwabe_Gebäude.jpg
Our internal sales team will take care of your questions
  • Internal Sales
  • Robert Wilsky


  • Tel.: +49 (0) 6071 / 92229 – 20

    Fax: +49 (0) 6071 - 92229 – 11

    E-Mail: wilsky@schwabe-sra.de
  • Internal Sales
  • Thomas Weiland


  • Tel.: +49 (0) 6071 / 92229 – 30

    Fax: +49 (0) 6071 - 92229 – 11

    E-Mail: weiland@schwabe-sra.de
Your regional contact with us, contact our local colleagues
  • External sales
  • Mirco Kraus
  • Bavaria, Austria, Switzerland


    Tel.: +49 (0) 171 / 5584984

    Fax: +49 (0) 6071 - 92229 – 11

    E-Mail: kraus@schwabe-sra.de
  • External sales
  • Burkhard Specowius
  • North, East - Germany


    Tel.: +49 (0) 171 / 5258958

    Fax: +49 (0) 6071 - 92229 – 11

    E-Mail: specowius@schwabe-sra.de
  • External sales
  • Oliver Hitzel-Kronenberg
  • Hessen, Baden-Württemberg, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland

    Tel.: +49 (0) 172 / 6952592

    Fax: +49 (0) 6071 - 92229 – 11

    E-Mail: ohk@schwabe-sra.de
  • External sales
  • Stefan Krings
  • Nordrhein-Westfalen


    Tel.: +49 (0) 177 / 7665920

    Fax: +49 (0) 6071 - 92229 – 11

    E-Mail: krings@schwabe-sra.de
Our internal employees look forward to your contact
Management

Thomas Gradwohl

Tel.: +49 (0) 6071 / 92229 – 0

Fax: +49 (0) 6071 - 92229 – 11

E-Mail: info@schwabe-sra.de
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Alexander Haug

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 / 62420572

Fax: +49 (0) 6071 - 92229 – 11

E-Mail: haug@schwabe-sra.de
TECHNICAL PURCHASING

Uwe Boll

Tel.: +49 (0) 6071 / 92229 – 60

Fax: +49 (0) 6071 - 92229 – 11

E-Mail: boll@schwabe-sra.de
CAD / CONSTRUCTION

Jens Walter

Tel.: +49 (0) 6071 / 92229 – 25

Fax: +49 (0) 6071 - 92229 – 11

E-Mail: walter@schwabe-sra.de